Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin



                                                             2017/18  SACA  Committee

President 2017/2018

Paul McClatchie

Hon Secretary and Board Representative

Dara McClatchie

Hon Treasurer and President Elect Louise O'Brien

Board Representative

Tony Fox

Committee Members

Siobhan Hutchinson


Moayyad Kamali

Marc Murphy


Gavin Hayes

Alumni Point of Contact at the College