Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin


Committee 2018/2019

Chairperson   Sandra Tiernan       
Treasurer Tom Comerford
Secretary Rachel Gallagher
Board Representative Hilary McCowen
Board Representative John Bateson

Headmistress of the College

Joan Kirby
Deputy Principal Monica Lynott
Principal of the Junior School Sarah McCormack
Senior School Teacher Rep Julie Gillane
Senior School Teacher Rep Jack Fairbairn
Junior School Teacher Rep Simon Potterton
  Krysia Lynch
  Pat Kiersey
  Carol Foster
  Adriana McSharry
  Maeve Guilfoyle
  Elaine Wann
  Gail Beatty
  Niamh Wall

If you would like to get involved with the PTA parents are always welcome to put their name on a sub-committee to help with events and socials.

Please contact Sandra Tiernan by email or on 087 657 4134.