Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

PTA

Committee 2017-2018

Chairperson   Sandra Tiernan                 sk.tiernan@gmail.com
Treasurer Tom Comerford tomcomerford9@gmail.com
Secretary Rachel Gallagher rachel@jarccel.com
Board Rep Brendan Fogarty brendan@photogroup.ie

Headmistress of the College

Joan Kirby jkirby@st-andrews.ie
Deputy Principal Monica Lynott mlynott@st-andrews.ie
Senior School Teacher Rep Julie Gillane jgillane@st-andrews.ie
Senior School Teacher Rep Jack Fairbairn jfairbairn@st-andrews.ie
Junior School Teacher Rep Simon Potterton spotterton@st-andrews.ie
  Krysia Lynch drkrysia@gmail.com
  Pat Kiersey patkiersey@hotmail.com
  Carol Foster clavinfoster@gmail.com
  Hilary Stapleton hilary.stapleton@gmail.com
  Adriana McSharry adrianamcsharry@gmail.com
  Ruth Marchand ruth.marchand@gmail.com
  Maeve Guilfoyle maeveguthrie@gmail.com
  Hilary Rabbette hmcowen@eircom.net
  Elaine Wann elainewann22@gmail.com
  John Bateson jbateson@iiu.ie
  Helen Carroll carrollopticians@eircom.net