Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Contact Us

All the language teachers are native speakers. At present, the staff in the Annexe is as follows:

Teacher's Name Contact
Ms Breton (French) ebreton@st-andrews.ie
Ms Reneaud  (French) sreneaud@st-andrews.ie
Ms Torres (Spanish) gtorres@st-andrews.ie
Ms Melandro Diaz (Spanish) tmelandro@st-andrews.ie
Ms Schulz (German) kschulz@st-andrews.ie
Ms Gogan (Bulgarian) zgogan@st-andrews.ie
Ms Ploumpi (Greek) vploumpi@st-andrews.ie
Ms Harrach (Hungarian) hharrach@st-andrews.ie
Ms Harkin (Swedish) rharkin@st-andrews.ie
Ms McKeon (Italian) cmckeon@st-andrews.ie