Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Fifth Year

Head of Fifth Year: Mr Diarmuid Canning

Contact: dcanning@st-andrews.ie

Acting IB Coordinator: Ms Julie Gillane

Contact: jgillane@st-andrews.ie

Deputy Principal: Ms Monica Lynott

Contact: mlynott@st-andrews.ie

Form Name Form Tutor Registration Room Contact
5BE Ms Burke G.06 jburke@st-andrews.ie
5DE Ms Devane G.04 rdevane@st-andrews.ie
5GN Ms Gavin G.03 agavin@st-andrews.ie
5H Ms Halferty G.05 mhalferty@st-andrews.ie
5M Mr Mahon S.03 jmahon@st-andrews.ie
5SH Ms Smeeth S.05 csmeeth@st-andrews.ie
5T Ms Taylor 8.03 gtaylor@st-andrews.ie
5RI Ms Rimbi G.01 hrimbi@st-andrews.ie
5RY Mr Reidy G.02 preidy@st-andrews.ie