Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Fifth Year

Head of Fifth Year: Mr David Feery

Contact: dfeery@st-andrews.ie

IB Coordinator: Mr William Hehir

Contact: whehir@st-andrews.ie

Deputy Principal: Ms Maeve Costigan

Contact:   mcostigan@st-andrews.ie

Form Name Form Tutor Contact
5DCY Ms de Courcey ndecourcey@st-andrews.ie
5FN Mr Fairbairn jfairbairn@st-andrews.ie
5M Ms Murphy tmurphy@st-andrews.ie
5GA Ms Gilna hgilna@st-andrews.ie
5K Mr Keddy dkeddy@st-andrews.ie
5OH Ms O'hUadhaigh sohuadhaigh@st-andrews.ie
5T Ms Travers ctravers@st-andrews.ie
5ON Ms Owen mowen@st-andrews.ie
5TN Ms Teehan dteehan@st-andrews.ie