Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

First Year

Heads of First Year: Mrs Laura Griffin and Ms Audrey Talbot

Contact: and

Deputy Principal:  Mr Rob Micallef


Form Name Form Tutor Registration Room Contact
1BY Ms Buckley F.06
1CY Ms Crotty F.07
1DY Ms Dooley F.08
1FY Mr Fahey F.03
1OA Ms O'Shea F.02
1RN Mr Ryan F.05
1SS Mr Styles F.04