Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

First Year

Heads of First Year: Mrs Laura Griffin and Ms Audrey Talbot

Contact: lgriffin@st-andrews.ie and atalbot@st-andrews.ie

Deputy Principal:  Mr Rob Micallef

Contact: rmicallef@st-andrews.ie

Form Name Form Tutor Registration Room Contact
       
1BY Ms Buckley F.06 ebuckley@st-andrews.ie
1CY Ms Crotty F.07 fcrotty@st-andrews.ie
1DY Ms Dooley F.08 ldooley@st-andrews.ie
1FY Mr Fahey F.03 efahey@st-andrews.ie
1OA Ms O'Shea F.02 aoshea@st-andrews.ie
1RN Mr Ryan F.05 pryan@st-andrews.ie
1SS Mr Styles F.04 mstyles@st-andrews.ie