Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

First Year

Heads of First Year: Mrs Laura Griffin and Ms Audrey Talbot

Contact: lgriffin@st-andrews.ie and atalbot@st-andrews.ie

Deputy Principal:  Mr Rob Micallef

Contact: rmicallef@st-andrews.ie

Form  Form Tutor Contact
     
1CY Ms Clancy dclancy@st-andrews.ie
1GE Mr Goode dgoode@st-andrews.ie
1KE Ms Keane nkeane@st-andrews.ie
1OY Ms O'Reilly noreilly@st-andrews.ie
1GP Ms Gillespie mgillespie@st-andrews.ie
1SN Mr Shevlin dshevlin@st-andrews.ie
1ON Ms O'Sullivan mosullivan@st-andrews.ie