Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Geography

Subject co-ordinator: Mr Derek Walshe

Geography Teacher's Name Contact
Mr Walshe dwalshe@st-andrews.ie
Ms Chellar jchellar@st-andrews.ie
Mr McCann dmccann@st-andrews.ie
Mr Moore smoore@st-andrews.ie
Mr Williams mwilliams@st-andrews.ie
Mr Mahon jmahon@st-andrews.ie
Mr O'Reilly goreilly@st-andrews.ie

A study of Geography will help students develop an understanding of their physical and human surroundings. It examines the changing inter-relationships between the physical and human worlds, in space and over time. Through their study students will develop geographical skills that will help them make informed judgements about issues, locally, nationally and internationally.