Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

IB Personnel

Acting IB Coordinator: Ms Julie Gillane

Contact: jgillane@st-andrews.ie

IB Adminstrator: Ms Mary McDowell

Contact: mmcdowell@st-andrews.ie

IB Guidance: Ms Penny Hayes and Ms Tracy Brady

Contact phayes@st-andrews.ie/tbrady@st-andrews.ie

5IB Form Teachers: Mrs Rimbi and Mr Reidy

Contact: hrimbi@st-andrews.ie and preidy@st-andrews.ie

6IB Form Teachers: Ms Brady and Ms Carter

Contact: tbrady@st-andrews.ie and ncarter@st-andrews.ie