Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

IB Subject Teachers

 

Subject Teacher Contact
English A Mr Reidy preidy@st-andrews.ie
English A Ms Devane rdevane@st-andrews.ie
English B Mr Williams mwilliams@st-andrews.ie
English B Ms Moran amoran@st-andrews.ie
German A/B Ms Schulz kschulz@st-andrews.ie
French A/B Ms Halferty mhalferty@st-andrews.ie
French B Ms Travers ctravers@st-andrews.ie
Spanish A Ms Moran mmoran@st-andrews.ie
Spanish B Ms Halferty mhalferty@st-andrews.ie
History Ms Carter ncarter@st-andrews.ie
Geography Mr Williams mwilliams@st-andrews.ie
Geography Ms Chellar jchellar@st-andrews.ie
Biology Mrs Rimbi hrimbi@st-andrews.ie
Biology Ms Teehan dteehan@st-andrews.ie
Physics Mr Fahey efahey@st-andrews.ie
Chemistry Mr Hehir whehir@st-andrews.ie
Economics Mr Mahon jmahon@st-andrews.ie
Maths HL Ms Griffin lgriffin@st-andrews.ie
Maths SL Ms Gillane jgillane@st-andrews.ie
Maths Studies Mr Doel cdoel@st-andrews.ie
Music Ms Sawyer csawyer@st-andrews.ie
Visual Arts Ms Owen mowen@st-andrews.ie
Visual Arts Ms Garvey agarvey@st-andrews.ie
TOK Ms Gavin agavin@st-andrews.ie
TOK Mr Reidy preidy@st-andrews.ie
TOK Mr McDermott rmcderomtt@st-andrews.ie
TOK Mr Flattery dflattery@st-andrews.ie
CAS Ms Devane rdevane@st-andrews.ie