Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

PTA

Committee 2018/2019

Chairperson   Sandra Tiernan                 sk.tiernan@gmail.com
Treasurer Tom Comerford tomcomerford9@gmail.com
Secretary Rachel Gallagher rachel@jarccel.com
Board Representative Hilary McCowen hmccowen@invesco.ie
Board Representative John Bateson jbateson@iiu.ie

Headmistress of the College

Joan Kirby jkirby@st-andrews.ie
Deputy Principal Monica Lynott mlynott@st-andrews.ie
Principal of the Junior School Sarah McCormack smccormack@st-andrews.ie
Senior School Teacher Rep Julie Gillane jgillane@st-andrews.ie
Senior School Teacher Rep Jack Fairbairn jfairbairn@st-andrews.ie
Junior School Teacher Rep Simon Potterton spotterton@st-andrews.ie
  Krysia Lynch drkrysia@gmail.com
  Pat Kiersey patkiersey@hotmail.com
  Carol Foster clavinfoster@gmail.com
  Adriana McSharry adrianamcsharry@gmail.com
  Maeve Guilfoyle maeveguthrie@gmail.com
  Elaine Wann elainewann22@gmail.com
  Gail Beatty gailabeatty@gmail.com
  Niamh Wall niamhwall@yahoo.co.uk

If you would like to get involved with the PTA parents are always welcome to put their name on a sub-committee to help with events and socials.

Please contact Sandra Tiernan by email or on 087 657 4134.