Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Second Year

 Head of Second Year: Ms Cerda Carroll

Contact: ccarroll@st-andrews.ie

Deputy Principal: Mr Rob Micallef

 
 
Form Name Form Tutor Registration Room Contact
       
2FY Mr Flattery 9.06 dflattery@st-andrews.ie
2L Ms Leggett 9.02 hleggett@st-andrews.ie
2M Ms M Moran 9.17 mmoran@st-andrews.ie
2WS Mr Williams 9.07 mwilliams@st-andrews.ie
2MN Mr Mallon 9.14 dmallon@st-andrews.ie
2Q Mr Quinn 5.05 gquinn@st-andrews.ie
2McK Ms McKeown 9.19 amckeown@st-andrews.ie