Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Sixth Year

Head of Sixth Year: Mr David Feery

Contact:  dfeery@st-andrews.ie

Acting IB Coordinator: Ms Julie Gillane

Contact: jgillane@st-andrews.ie

Acting Deputy Principal:  Mr William Hehir

Contact:   whehir@st-andrews.ie

Form Name Form Tutor Registration Room Contact
6BN Mr Bohan 4.01 dbohan@st-andrews.ie
6CR Ms Chellar 4.04 jchellar@st-andrews.ie
6GE Ms Gillane 4.02 jgillane@st-andrews.ie
6M Mr Macken 8.02 smacken@st-andrews.ie
6MG Mr MacGiolla Bhride 6.04 amacgiollabhride@st-andrews.ie
6MY

Ms Mooney/

Ms Chapman

8.01

dmooney@st-andrews.ie

ychapman@st-andrews.ie

6W Mr Walshe 6.03 dwalshe@st-andrews.ie
6BY Ms Brady 4.05 tbrady@st-andrews.ie
6CA

Ms Carter

4.07

ncarter@st-andrews.ie