Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Sixth Year

Head of Sixth Year: Mr Diarmuid Canning

Contact:  dcanning@st-andrews.ie

 IB Coordinator: Mr William Hehir

Contact: whehir@st-andrews.ie

Deputy Principal:  Ms Monica Lynott

Contact:    mlynott@st-andrews.ie

 

Form Name Form Tutor Contact
6BE Ms Burke jburke@st-andrews.ie
6DE Ms Devane rdevane@st-andrews.ie
6GN Ms Gavin agavin@st-andrews.ie
6H Ms Halferty mhalferty@st-andrews.ie
6M Mr Mahon jmahon@st-andrews.ie
6SH Ms Smeeth csmeeth@st-andrews.ie
6T Ms Taylor gtaylor@st-andrews.ie
6RI Ms Rimbi hrimbi@st-andrews.ie
6RY Mr Reidy preidy@st-andrews.ie