Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Spanish

Subject Co-ordinator: Ms Helen Groves and Ms Noelle de Courcey

Spanish Teacher's Name Contact
Ms Chapman ychapman@st-andrews.ie
Ms Collins (on parental leave till January 2018) pcollins@st-andrews.ie
Ms de Courcey ndecourcey@st-andrews.ie
Mrs Groves hgroves@st-andrews.ie
Ms Harte gharte@st-andrews.ie
Ms Moran  mmoran@st-andrews.ie
Ms Agulla eagulla@st-andrews.ie
Ms Halferty mhalferty@st-andrews.ie
Ms McArdle kmcardle@st-andrews.ie
Mr Suarez Barreiro jbarreiro@st-andrews.ie