Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Third Year

Head of Third Year: Mrs Mary Keddy

Deputy Principal: Ms Monica Lynott

 
 
Form Name Form Tutor Registration Room Contact
3FN Mr Flanagan 7.16 eflanagan@st-andrews.ie
3H Mr Hipwell 2.08 nhipwell@st-andrews.ie
3M Ms A Moran 7.17 amoran@st-andrews.ie
3McC Mr McCann 2.03 dmccann@st-andrews.ie
3MR Ms Mockler 2.04 gmockler@st-andrews.ie
3P Ms Phipps 2.06 sphipps@st-andrews.ie
3R Ms Ryan 2.01 mryan@st-andrews.ie