Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Transition Year

Transition Year Coordinator: Mr Matthew Hickmott

Head of Transition Year: Ms Nicola King

Acting Deputy Principal:  Mr William Hehir

Form Name Form Tutor Registration Room Contact
4DCY Ms de Courcey 1.09
4FN Mr Fairbairn 7.01
4GA Ms Gilna 1.07
4K Mr Keddy 1.01
4M Ms Murphy 1.05
4OH Ms O'hUadhaigh 1.04
4T Ms Travers 1.02