Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Transition Year

Transition Year Coordinator: Mr Matthew Hickmott

Head of Transition Year: Ms Nicola King

 Deputy Principal:  Ms Maeve Costigan

 
Form Name Form Tutor Contact
4ME (was 3FN) Mr Moore smoore@st-andrews.ie
4H Mr Hipwell nhipwell@st-andrews.ie
4M Ms A Moran amoran@st-andrews.ie
4McC Mr McCann dmccann@st-andrews.ie
4MR Ms Mockler gmockler@st-andrews.ie
4P Ms Phipps sphipps@st-andrews.ie
4R Ms Ryan mryan@st-andrews.ie